Meet the Team


Sue Clifford – Interviewer
Maureen Hesbrook – Interviewer
Jean Pinkerton OBE – Interviewer
Sue Evans – Interviewer
Kerry-Louise Trevor – Admin/Client Support


 Hilary Stokes – Treasurer/Interim Chair
Abigail Honeywell – Secretary
Linda Marshall
Jean Pinkerton OBE
Ligia Santos 
Martha Love

We are supported by

Spelthorne Borough Council, NATIONAL LOTTERY FUND, Local Rotary Clubs, The Probation Service, Local Churches, Charitable Trusts and many other organisations.